Anticipation is high for the upcoming 5 Seconds of Summer next album, Sounds Good Feels Good, which is due out October 23.

And now the band have released a new trailer for the album which offers previews of three of the songs: “Fly Away,” “Permanent Vacation” and ”She’s Kinda Hot.”

Related: 5 Seconds of Summer on Louis Tomlinson, One Direction’s First Father

If you can’t wait any longer for some new 5SoS, you can pre-order the album and immediately download the new song “Fly Away.”

Watch the trailer above.

The band is currently on a U.S. tour; see their list of dates at their website.

Listen Live